2021 North America Korean-speaking Conference

Dear Korean-speaking saints in North America,

Greetings in His name. Despite the unprecedented COVID-19 pandemic catastrophe in the human history, the great wheel of God’s economy never stopped and still is advancing victoriously. We praise the Lord for this! We had a West Coast Korean-speaking Conference via Zoom last May. It was such a blessed and precious time for all the Korean-speaking saints who could enjoy and experience the reality of the Body of Christ through blending. Now we are so glad to announce to you that we will have a North America Korean-speaking Conference on October 23rd and 24th. Please see the details of the conference below and find the invitation card files (both English and Korean) attached. May all the Korean-speaking saints in North America join this conference to enjoy the reality of the Body through the blending in the up-to-date words of the ministry.


In Christ for His Body,

The Korean-speaking co-workers in North America

Jasper Kim, Joshua Kim, Ezra Paik


Conference Details:

Subject: Meeting God's Need and Present Needs in the Lord's Recovery

Date:

Oct 23 (Sat) PST : 5:00 PM ~ 6:30 PM , EST : 8:00 PM ~ 9:30 PM

Oct 24 (Sun) PST : 9:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM, EST : 12:00 PM ~ 3:00 PM

Zoom Link: http://tinyurl.com/koreanconf2021

Meeting ID: 832 3050 1236

Dial by phone: (669) 900-6833

(After calling, press the meeting ID and #, and after 2 seconds, press # one more time)

60 views