GTCA Webinar

Upcoming Webinar

Dear Saints,


We would like to invite you to a special GTCA update regarding the Lord's move in the United States on Lord's Day, June 26, at 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT. This 50-minute fellowship will include an update on the migrations to the 10 GTCA cities in 2020-2021, as well as highlighting the next round of proposed cities and campuses.


Please use the following Zoom link and passcode. We hope you can join us for this virtual update!


Topic: GTCA Time: Jun 26, 2022, 3:00 PM PDT / 05:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT


Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86965278502?pwd=cUl4SDNzb0VTQURzZmRRL0V3dGYyZz09 Meeting ID: 869 6527 8502 Passcode: 062023


“Those who migrate out will receive fresh experiences of grace to become fresh, living, and useful. The more we migrate, the more we will be commissioned with the gospel and receive grace. May the responsible brothers in every locality stir up the saints with the desire to migrate so that many more saints will practice migration.” CWWL, 1950, vol. 2, p. 245
132 views